Company Profile


Jiangxi Ruisibo New Material Co., Ltd. was established in 1998. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of high-end environmental protection industrial cleaning agents. The company has passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2004 environmental management system certification and ISO45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification, with more than 160 employees, of which more than 66% have a college degree or above. The company's production base is located in Yichun, Jiangxi, covering an area of 135 acres. At the same time, it has established offices and technical service teams in more than a dozen key cities across the country, including Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Chengdu, and Xi'an.
The company has a group of fine chemical experts with rich practical experience and thousands of square meters of fine chemical key experimental base, and has obtained dozens of national invention patents. With xian'jin's equipment and excellent talents, relying on strong technical force and perfect quality service guarantee system, relying on continuous scientific and technological innovation and strict scientific management, four major types of cleaning agents have been launched, namely, industrial precision cleaning, rail transit cleaning, new energy maintenance and military product maintenance, It is widely used in automobile manufacturing, hardware processing, machinery manufacturing, rail transit, military, electric power, steel and many other cleaning fields.
For a long time, Ruisibo people serve customers with a grateful heart, adhering to the principle of good quality, and have established long-term strategic cooperative relations with many well-known Chinese and foreign enterprises. The company always adheres to the business principle of "sincere service, keeping promises, pioneering and innovative, realistic and enterprising", and wholeheartedly provides customers with a complete set of high-quality products and perfect technical solutions.
Facing the opportunities and challenges under the new situation, Ruisbo people will take "creating a century-old Ruibao brand" as the goal, with full enthusiasm, new attitude, higher and stronger enterprising spirit, and work together with new and old customers. Create a bright future for the cause of environmentally friendly industrial cleaning agents.


 

Ruisibo Rail Transit Promotional Film

Rizbo Industrial Cleaning Promotional Film

Resbo Maintenance Promotional Film

公司简介


  江西瑞思博新材料有限公司成立于1998年,是国内规模化、专业化生产高端环保工业清洗剂的国家高新技术企业。公司已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证及ISO45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系认证,现有职工160多人,其中大专以上学历人员占比超过66%。公司生产基地坐落于江西宜春,占地面积135亩,同时在北京、上海、深圳、成都、西安等全国十几个重点城市设立了办事处及技术服务团队。
  公司现有一批具有丰富实践经验的精细化工专家和数千平方米的精细化工重点实验基地,现已获得数十项国家发明专利。汇聚着xian'jin的设备和优秀的人才,凭借雄厚的技术力量和完善的质量服务保障体系,依靠持续的科技创新和严格的科学管理,相继推出了工业精密清洗、轨道交通清洗、新能源维护保养、军品维护保养四大类清洗剂,广泛应用于汽车制造、五金加工、机械制造、轨道交通、军队、电力、钢铁等诸多清洗领域。
  一直以来,瑞思博人怀着感恩的心来服务客户,秉承质量良好的原则,先后与众多中外知名企业建立了长期的战略合作关系。公司始终坚持“至诚服务、信守承诺、开拓创新、求实进取”的经营原则,竭诚为广大客户提供一整套优质的产品和完善的技术解决方案。
  面对新形势下的机遇与挑战,瑞思博人将以“创百年瑞宝品牌”为目标,以饱满的热情、崭新的姿态,更高更强的进取精神,与新老客户携手共进,共创环保工业清洗剂事业的美好未来。

 

瑞思博轨道交通宣传片

瑞思博工业清洗宣传片

瑞思博维护保养宣传片